THE WAYFARER ELEMENT

Hi guys! I know that I haven’t done a post in so long, but no worries! Marisol is back! Today was really hot but it was breezy too. That’s why I wore my green cargo jacket from Forever 21. My gray leopard “shirt” is actually a dress! (Also from Forever 21) But I wanted to wear it as a shirt because I thought that the color went really well with black and green. I tried to look “grunge” because it’s something different from my everyday wardrobe. The red lipstick, my Ray Bans and the chain necklace (from Forever 21) tied the whole outfit together. I hope you guys like this outfit!! 🙂

-Marisol

IMG_0521

IMG_0507

IMG_0490

IMG_0538

IMG_0518

IMG_0496

One comment

  1. This is a message to the webmaster. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I have found a company which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://nsru.net/fdse They offer 1,000 free visitors during their free trial period and I managed to get over 30,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

Leave a Reply

