Fall Dipped

So today was pretty chilly. And I had recently bought this royal blue blazer from H&M. My leggings from Charlotte Russe is one of my obsessions for the Fall because I love the color! My riding boots are from Target. My cheetah scarf is from Charlotte Russe which I love. My black button-up shirt was thrifted at Salvation Army. It was an amazing purchase because it’s from Banana Republic and I got it for about $4-$5. Accessories are also very important. My headband is from Charlotte Russe. My bag is from ICING. And my Rose Gold watch is from NY & COMPANY. Hope you like this outfit!!!

-Marisol

Leave a Reply

