Mint and Orange

Well Marisol and I finally started our first day of Senior year in HS and we are almost at a year with Captured Liger!! Woo-Hoo!! This outfit I wore for the first day of school, it seemed simple but very cute! I got the top from Marshalls. I am in LOVE the peter pan collar trend! Also, my pants are from H&M I noticed that they are coming out with more colored jeans/pants for the season! Go get yourself a pair they are GREAT! Last but not least, my shoes are from Target! I have been obsessing over these cheetah loafers for the longest time ever! I was totally excited to wear them so I have been wearing them non-stop. They are very comfortable and they break-in fast. Thanks for supporting Captured Liger and our Vision<3

-KellyRo<3

11 comments

  1. Hello https://capturedliger.wordpress.com/2012/09/11/mint-and-orange/ admin. I discovered your “Mint and Orange Captured Liger” page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I see you could have more traffic because there are not many comments on your website yet. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your site: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted visitors from search engines than you have now. I used their services and got significantly more traffic to my site. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  2. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are
    a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us useful information
    to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  3. Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform
    are you using for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems
    with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  4. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
    My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we
    could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  5. At this time it seems like BlogEngine is the best blogging
    platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  6. Hey fantastic website! Does running a blog similar
    to this take a massive amount work? I have no expertise in coding however I
    was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, should
    you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please
    share. I know this is off topic nevertheless I simply needed to ask.

    Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

