Breezy Boat Ride

I finally got a my hands on pair of Litas from New York at Necessary Clothing! They were super inexpensive and UBER comfortable! I styled my new shoes with these very trendy pants from Forever21 (Printed Pants are in for Spring). They are high waisted and easy to style! Im wearing my Forever21 jean vest and Salvation Army (Salvo) top. I accessorized my top with a Boutique necklace (almost like a choker necklace). My wrists and fingers are covered with Forever21 bracelets and rings! I hope you got some inspiration from this Outfit Post!

-KellyRo<3

Leave a Reply

