Paris Fortune

Hey everyone! Okay so today is Friday (YAY!) and today I just felt like going casual to school so I just put this outfit together. I wanted to be comfortable yet cute. I know that in “Instant Blue” I already wore my combat boots and leggings but you know what, you don’t have to have tons of shoes, pants, purses, shirts etc. to be fashionable. You can mix and match. Here I wore a long shirt and a big scarf from H&M that I love ❤ and a black headband from Charlotte Russe. I hope you guys like this outfit, because I do!

-Marisol:]

Leave a Reply

